Skip navigation

lost forever

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 I would probably always gonna write stuffs like this forever till it’d be KHALED CLICHE, I’ve this weird way of expressing things as everything is so illuminated, sometime its hard for people to think I’m crazy slash fanatical slash a scenic human being , I‘m NOT crazy. My definition of freedom got its orientation from music, narcs and women and life herserlf. in this great present moement, enjoy it as much you can, you cant forget your past, while I’m not gonna be here forever, bones will always turn to dust.

Listening to Redemption song…songs of freedom, all I ever had. Amazing words coming out from a prophet, now comes jah work, tell me if u really know if I’m really a man, can u tell why my heart beats faster shaking legs like a friend, a bad karma for the actor and insult to the scene, I’ll cut off the actor for my soul to come back to me. When you listen to music, you brain receptor gives u joy. For me it works fine, as long as I’m in the middle of it. I’m eating it with my brain and playing them with my fingers. like touching up a teenage in vein. I’m inside the emptynesss, and its filling my lungs, feeling under the weather and moon as usual.
Brain doesn’t response, not my fault; maybe the whole definition is wrong. What if 6 was 9 (hahahah qudos Hendrix) and bad was good, then we’d be bounty hunters and take out the GOOD. I look for my fate in this word; I stood upon suffering and smeared my face with shame. I gravel. I dig too, digging bones like my reverence said, just dig holes…..

One Comment

  1. “My definition of freedom got its orientation from music, narcs and women and life herserlf. in this great present moement, enjoy it as much you can, you cant forget your past, while I’m not gonna be here forever, bones will always turn to dust.” —> froggy ! :e


Leave a Reply

