Skip navigation

when im high, the impossibilities of reason seems fascinating to me the world is spinning around me, and im at the porch where birds knock the door to let them in when im high, the grasshoppers fascinates me the thrill subjects me into a more deeper and random space of thoughts where i dont have to count the pages or read the story. when im gone, the world would be gone with me my world would be gone cause it would miss one soul. i might even be sad about it when im low, i take mountains down with a strike of my face waving a purple cloth, and siren wailing to be heard no one listens when u speak low.when ur low this seems like a story where there’s no me and you we are like stars in the sky,like clouds are just explosion in the sky earth was never made for us we were made for it when man plays god mother earth’s cry remains silent.

Leave a Reply

